Weather in Haverhill (Updated 7 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    33.1 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the SW at 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    5.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Haverhill

      • 23 Feb, Thu 65 / 44 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 55 / 42 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 59 / 36 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 43 / 28 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 51 / 33 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 49 / 35 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 49 / 38 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 46 / 28 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 42 / 29 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments