Weather in Haverhill (Updated 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    83.3 °F

    Humidity

    38%

    Wind : From the NNE at 1.6 MPH Gusting to 8.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    7.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Haverhill

      • 29 Aug, Mon 87 / 59 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 84 / 63 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 89 / 65 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 79 / 59 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 75 / 55 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 77 / 56 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 82 / 60 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 84 / 63 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 89 / 66 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed

    Comments