Weather in Haverhill (Updated 3 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    92.1 °F

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : From the South at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Haverhill

      • 29 Jul, Fri 95 / 70 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 79 / 63 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 86 / 63 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 80 / 64 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 78 / 62 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 86 / 64 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 88 / 65 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 89 / 68 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 86 / 66 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments